Life Snippets 20

 Audit

I have done an
audit
and by my
reckoning

I am owed
365 days
of happiness
and a better job
God, cough it up
an audit can’t be wrong

Just my luck

Having not taken
my own advice
I didn’t turn the phone off
worse, I picked it up
graveyard shift
arse!!

Murphy’s law

Yes you
I’m caught
in your serendipity
but in reverse

yes you
Murphy
Get thee gone
like Lucifer

Out to lunch

why am I not
out to lunch
or broken down
well, there’s still
remix and negotiation

Well there is always
bacon sandwiches
life’s much better
with those

7 thoughts on “Life Snippets 20”

    1. Thanks I was starting to worry that people were getting bored of them, But I really enjoy them 🙂 too

Leave a Reply

