Jif File :D just a little morning fun

SO sorry to poke fun
But is this to be

a non animated jif file

Jif lemon 450x450_tcm72-304255

 

But then I could have sworn
It was Graphics Interchange Format
to be pronounced Jif makes
no sense

or should I now
call theses

Gaffa cakes

Jaffa1_468x206

 

Should I start changing other things
like the C.A.B, instead of cab
should I now call them
JAB

Still a flipping good invention 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

inspired by

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2328845/Its-pronounced-jif-End-story-Inventor-GIF-finally-declares-file-formats-pronounced.html

After years of calling it a Gif file, i’ll not change

3 thoughts on “Jif File :D just a little morning fun”

  1. I saw that reported…what the heck……I agree it’s a ‘G’ IF file not a ‘J’ IF file as in G for Graphics..or should that be no Jraphics?.not sure I could call jaffa cakes gaffa cakes though. Yum Yum

Leave a Reply

