Life snippets 18

YEOVIL

If you take the YO
out of Yeovil
you are left with only
EVIL

Home town

I can never work out
If I love to hate
this place

Or I would
hate to love it

F word

For a man who
does not swear on paper
that much
I have used up
a three month
quota

In just one post

Drugs

I don’t do drugs

Apart
From coffee
nicotine, alcohol
like beer, Whiskey, wine

But that’s fine I gave up beer
now whiskeys gone
that counts for lent
right

For over forty days
and Forty nights
That’s a long drought

4 thoughts on “Life snippets 18”

Leave a Reply

