Life snippets 15

 
Doppler Effect
 
As you come closer
I hear you
whining, more
 
as I walk away
un-amused
I hear your
 
Inward
groan
 
Rain
 
Some say, it always
rains in England
I say thatโ€™s untrue but there is
always the promise
 
Butterfly Effect
 
has absolutely nothing,
nothing to do with wild life
 
but I donโ€™t do maths!
 
Or have I made a mistake
 
Elephant Effect
 
The biggest
Effect, of stampeding
Elephants
 
Would be
 
Of me
 
running and screaming,
 
But luckily its all a bad dream

9 thoughts on “Life snippets 15”

    1. OH almost all the series is from 2012, I have been bringing it back from my ex blog Brian in a jar ๐Ÿ™‚ I am currently interlacing it in my book, if I ever finish it ๐Ÿ˜€

      1. Ah, I didn’t realise! That changes nothing though, it’s still excellent ๐Ÿ™‚

        Your other snippets have been making me laugh so much lately (Titanic, toetry)

        Make sure to let us all know when your book is out ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

