Life Snippets 12

Titanic II (yet again)
 
In the new design revisions
of the Titanic II, due to start
being built in 2013
twenty 25 meter rubber tires
may be included
 
Just on the off chance
Also twenty ex navy seals
will be part of the staff
to deal with security
and as experts of water
 
Weather
 
It has been many hours
since I have mentioned
the weather, and I call myself
English
 
But there again
I don’t like tea
either
 
Backsides
 
How is it
that back sides
become attractive
I catch myself
sometimes
thinking
oh that’s a nice
backside
 
But then
what is her personality
like

Leave a Reply

