Life Snippets 11

 

Titanic again
 
If they asked me to sail
on the Titanic II
I would have to
ask, can I have
a complimentary
life Jacket
 
News just in
 
Apparently there has been
a very serious case of mimes
at the leaning tower of Pisa
Police are to issue warnings
in semaphore (of course)
 
The heat
 
The heat has
got me good
so I will relax
and
write my toetry
with my
Other foot
 
Getting Old
 
Tonight I am Old
and long to retire
The little Star’s were not
enough, to keep me up
Tonight I will sleep with toooonight
thinkin’ of tomorrow forever

2 thoughts on “Life Snippets 11”

Leave a Reply

