Life snippets 5

 
Titanic II
 
I hope someone starts a blog
about the Titanic II
But it won’t be as riveting,
as I think we all know
we’ve learnt from that mistake
 
Monkey (II)
 
Windscreen wipers cost
more than £5
watching Monkeys rip off
somebody else’s
 
Priceless!!
 
Bar
 
I was once voted
most likely person
to be behind bars
 
Luckily for me I’m
better at fixing computers
than pulling pints
 
Wicca
 
Three witches with
three chairs came up to me
today
 
I said I love licking Wicca
the nurses are nice
but the food is lousy
 
Dentures
 
I could never win
an argument with my Gran
until she remembered
to put her dentures
back in
 
Fishing
 
My granddad used to say
that my casting out
should carry a public health warning
Having missed the whole
Canal once
Hook, Line and bait
were clearly not meant
to be bush sided
 
It wasn’t the fishing
I liked, it was the
catapult, he brought

4 thoughts on “Life snippets 5”

Leave a Reply

