Life Snippets

Yo Yo’s

Men are like yo yo’s
if you whisper
down the string
they may come back
else
there’s still walk the dog

 

Medical Research

My mother has opted
to give herself for medical
research

I imagine medical student
wheelbarrow races,
I prefer that
than reality

Brother

My brother has opted
for a better life,
he crossed out
work, from the dictionary

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ok I ran these on my old blog and thought I would bring some of them back each day.
Just a bit of lighthearted fun to mix in with the more serious stuff I have been doing about the Garden.

Enjoy

 

6 thoughts on “Life Snippets”

    1. Thanks Susan, there will be a collection of old ones and some news ones added along the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

