The Decision

Sooner I that big I
    will have to make
        that decision
           what to do
 a new job a undiscovered
                new start
  to continue with my old
                  talents
           no I think not
            something new
      but something what!
what is transferable
                what is preferable
?

That big I that is discovering
                  the decision
 may well be made for me
                 by selection of availability
     the skills I can retain
                  or retrain
    even my skin wonders
         If I can or I will maintain
       any purity in the achievement
                          of the new
5 thoughts on “The Decision”

    1. If I read wiki right I understand everything just out of reach but forever seen, the Greek gods are genius with their punishments

  1. I think you must retain some purity in the achievement of the new although I LOVE when you write of the mundane monotony of my life– I mean your life.

Leave a Reply

