You were

You were giggle sure
in fun me not
while I was being hue man
I was glad the knot
the gut me simple
and did not take
a snug me down
in the true to paste
the right on bite
or the cusp argumental cup cake
did you want to towel whip
your point a cross
in tooth brush vio lent
TV watchin’ morning news
but noting new(s) forget me not
just the same
black mood renditions of
Hue men not learn me right

you were so giggle sure
your believe you right
that I had to be
fettled wrong
and smiled me correct

2 thoughts on “You were”

Leave a Reply

