Tagged

ORGANISED CHAOS has tagged me

So I thought assessing myself might be quite interesting as it is not the sort of thing I normally do, but I will do my best.

There are 7 questions and I am going break the rules at the end

1) My Most Beautiful Post – I think A strolling mindful and free. Which is just about having a good day on a stroll in Dorchester

2) My Most Popular Post – The two that keep popping up are Old Fridge Door and Somerset Wellington

3) My Most Controversial Post – I don’t see myself as being controversial so maybe Republic will have to do

4) My Most Helpful Post – Hmm not sure I have one most of my stuff is written fro me and its up to other people to choose to read it, so it would be down to the individual reader to answer that one. I’ve only really helped one person I know of and on that were going from strength to strength

5) A Post Whose Success Surprised Me – I am ALWAYS surprised at popularity of Teddy bear as it was written on a whim about how I still cling to my inner child

6) A Post I Feel Did Not Get The Attention It Deserved – A corkscrew intention I always felt that is should have had more view so I guess I might have posted it on a slow day and now it is buried a little

7) A Poem I Am Proud Of – wow that is a hard question for me may be Exquisite Nibbles or Sometimes drums and drunks are best I consider these the best written

So that,s my thought on my own poetry, I hope it has been intresting which ones I consider to choose
For recommendations see this post Awards two for one special post

4 thoughts on “Tagged”

  1. It does take a while. You think that it will be relatively straightforward, but as you start to reflect, other things come to the surface. A really interesting response to the tag. I look forward to reading the mentioned posts!

Leave a Reply

