Split an Atom

I think this day.
I will split an atom and write an article
Just to examine, the quark and particle.
So off I go to find the tools.
Where ever there from
Returning now with safety goggles on.
Now where has that damn atom gone?
I cannot see it. So was I mislead?
Maybe I brought the wrong tools from the shed.
So off I trot to get a magnifying glass, to see.
If my luck improves. No! It could not be
I still cannot find the atom and so
Maybe I will give computer science a go

4 thoughts on “Split an Atom”

Leave a Reply

