Rock n’ Roll

I went down to the old county jail
they told me I have to study at Yale
to get the keys to my skeleton heart
I told them that would be a start
But I’m waiting on my own good salvation
it’s been sent to all the best administration
they told me they couldn’t work out
how to grade my own comic pout
my skeleton heart keeps on beating
like my own sense is so fleeting
I think it may have gone a little banjo
so I am studying a lot more flow
lets face it I’m gona upward blow
that is just the way it is gona go

I went down to the old county jail
oh come on I didn’t book a fail

9 thoughts on “Rock n’ Roll”

    1. I guess that would be skull and bones me thinks, I have heard of it I believe the membership has included a few American Presidents 🙂

Leave a Reply

