Turn it Mac (Poetic Parody)

I see my computer
and I want it to turn Mac
I want to do musical
stop motion
but for that I need a Mac

My computer freezes
I swear I want it Mac
with cool i applications
but I can’t save for that

I wanna see the puter blotted out from my desk
I wanna see it sated, sated, sated, sated Mac
Yeah!

I want to play with creative tack
but my computer won’t cope, it’s not a Mac
if I had a grand
I know I’d buy a Mac

But my computer plays the games
I want to play
so I’d have to keep it
but still I’d buy a Mac

I wanna see the puter blotted out from my desk
I wanna see it sated, sated, sated, sated Mac
Yeah!

 

Inspired by the Rolling Stones – Paint it black post

9 thoughts on “Turn it Mac (Poetic Parody)”

      1. I got a good chuckle. I always liked “Paint It Black” and I always saw the humor in it, so this was a good combo.

Leave a Reply

