Through my door – song- Mine

Verse D/Am/C

Chorus Am/C/G/D

Rescue me from adversity
Like the way it used to be
This waiting game has me in pain
I’ve only got myself to blame

Chorus

Through my door Through my door
Can’t you come walkin in

This misery wants company
That’s the way it used to be
What can I say I lost my way
It’s been so long for love to come

Through my door Through my door
Can’t you come walkin in


Don’t ever take the easy chair
Thinkin I’ll be waitin there
Turn your back an I’ll be gone
Forever more on the run

 
Through my door Through my door
Can’t you come walkin in

Leave a Reply

