Missed my usual morning schedule

Having missed my usual morning schedule and still writing one which may become longer than anticipated. I started to jot down some ideas for future pieces I may do.

Writing jokes to Sigmund Freud

use red wine here for your libations,
I can’t drink that anyway

Thirteen empty bottles of beer on the wall,
did you wonder on humpty’s fall

Ā 

Oedipus complex

Roses are red,
Violets are blue.
I did your mother,
so did you!!
Oedipus complex,
in hues of blue

Ā 

Dionysus

battles Prometheus
to warm

the wine and for sock repairs

The art of cockroach taming

Why brass turtles

never get to the finish line

Just how many holes does a teabag have

POcket flint and the cigarette filter

The singularity of entombment
in the pathos disco

Of course I may not decide on any of them, only time will tell

6 thoughts on “Missed my usual morning schedule”

    1. Thank you kindly and to think for the fist load of month’s I did nothing with this blog. You said “I would love to see what I was going to do” and here it is from madness to sadness

Leave a Reply

