A corkscrew intention

You are a corkscrew

 Intention

To my body stop.

I am no wine glass

of crystal

But my liquor talks

 and shot glass spirit

would have you

Intoxicated.

So pour yourself into

My measure.

Mix with me and let

Our recipe ferment

With toffee

and vanilla

My proof would

have your

Room moving

But fall into my arms

and be stilled.

Away from

bitter Lemon

Moments

Rest in my keg and let me

Consume of you daily

Be my ration

of a taste

  and favor.

2005/6

9 thoughts on “A corkscrew intention”

  1. Pingback: Tagged | Brain Jar

Leave a Reply

